Cindy Kubica’s Live Webcast

CINDY KUBICA REBROADCAST

TUESDAY OCT. 25, 2016
9:00pm ET / 8:00pm CT / 7:00pm MT / 6:00 pm PT

 

Living The Wholeness of Your Story:  Stop the Pain and Uncover the Soul Treasures Hidden Within

Having a hard time letting go of your story?

Maybe it’s not time!

Our life experiences, no matter how painful, have many levels of energy; pain is just one of those ways.

Too often we try to move through our emotions quickly and bury our feelings but I’ve learned the hard way that almost never works. Research shows again and again that suppressing your emotions has been linked to cancer and heart disease.

It’s time to stop trying to ‘just get over it’ and express your life experiences. The beauty of expressing your story is that in each telling you get closer to cracking the painful outer shell and revealing the soul treasures that lie within.

Cindy’s Special Offer

The Story Detective
It’s time to stop trying to ‘just get over it’ and express your life experiences.

REFRESH YOUR BROWSER FOR THE MOST CURRENT LIVE EVENT!
Check the timezone converter.

Afraid You Might Miss a Call?

wholeness_transcript_mp3_product_shot_v2-400Not to worry.

You can own the “LIVING IN WHOLENESS” workshop series library featuring 26 Transformational Leaders, Healers & Teachers at a very low discounted price.