featured

PLEASE REFRESH YOUR BROWSER FOR THE LATEST LIVE EVENT! NOTE: BOOKMARK this page. Submit your questions below. Members outside of North America: To attend live, check the timezone converter. tad-logo-com

Join us in:

Thursday, OCT 30, 2014

ENCORE

2:00pm PT | 3:00pm MT | 4:00pm CT | 5:00pm ET

Christopher Tims

 Activating the Third Eye

What is the third eye? What does it mean to have the third eye open? Christopher says that Activating the Third Eye means going beyond ordinary sight and beyond ordinary light.


Christopher’s Special Offer

special_offer_button_christopher_tims_learn

Divine Wisdom ENCORE Calendar

TUES OCT 28 – Lisa Barnett
ENCORE: 5:00PM ET/2:00PM PT
LIVE Q&A CALL 8:00PM ET/5:00PM PT

WED OCT 29 – Raquel Spencer
LIVE Q&A CALL 5:00PM ET/2:00PM PT
Q&A Rebroadcast 9:00PM ET/6:00PM PT

THUR OCT 30 – Christopher Tims
ENCORE: 5:00PM ET/2:00PM PT
ENCORE: 9:00PM ET/6:00PM PT

FRI OCT 31 – Halloween GEI
ENCORE: 5:00PM ET/2:00PM PT
ENCORE: 9:00PM ET/6:00PM PT

SUN NOV 02 – Kaseybrad
ENCORE: 5:00PM ET/2:00PM PT
ENCORE: 9:00PM ET/6:00PM PT

SPREAD THE WORD: POST YOUR COMMENTS ON FACEBOOK:

Click on the down arrow beside the comment count and select the “Reverse Chronological” option to view the latest comment on top.

comments

Powered by Facebook Comments

Disclaimer: Materials, techniques and information shared on Energized Living Today are provided for informational purposes only and must not be construed as personal medical advice. Before making any changes, participants should consult their healthcare providers or seek medical advice. Energized Living Today is a division of Studio 10 Productions, Inc.