featured

welcome_live_page

PLEASE REFRESH YOUR BROWSER FOR THE LATEST LIVE EVENT! NOTE: BOOKMARK this page. Submit your questions below. Members outside of North America: To attend live, check the timezone converter. tad-logo-com

Join us in:

elt_gei_banner_FINAL

Monday, Jan 26, 2015

REBROADCAST

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

CINDY KUBICA

speakers_cindy_kubica_poloroid

Crystal/Toning Chakra Balancing Meditation

Experience the Crystal-Toning Meditation to clear and balance all seven Chakras.
What you will need:
Crystals: (if you have them)
List in the Deep Chakra Balancing Workbook
Intentions
If you don’t have a crystal for a chakra:
Use a clear quartz crystal, print a picture a the crystal from the internet, use crystal oracle cards or simply visualize the crystal.You can even use stones you found on the ground that called out to you.

CHAKRA KEYS AND TONES

1st: key of C / Vowel Sound – U (you)

2nd: key of D / Vowel sound – o (home)

3rd: key of E Vowel sound – o (top)

4th: key of F / Vowel sound – a (far)

5th: key of G / Vowel sound – e (let)

6th: key of A / Vowel sound – e (me)

7th: key of B / Vowel sound – ohm/om


I Want a Love Story to Happen to Me

big-orange-order-circle-2


Calendar

LIVE: 5:00PM ET/2:00PM PT
REBROADCAST:
9:00PM ET/6:00PM PT

Jan 26 GEI
Chakra meditation

ENCORE SERIES
DEEP CHAKRA BALANCING WORKSHOP

!st Chakra Raquel Spencer

2nd Chakra Mas Sajady

3rd Chakra Lynn Waldrop

4th Chakra Tristan & Sabrina

5th Chakra Surya Devi

6th Chakra Dougall Fraser

7th Chakra Angela Montano

OWN THE SERIES

own_the_series_product_button

discount code: welovegei

 

SPREAD THE WORD: POST YOUR COMMENTS ON FACEBOOK:

Click on the down arrow beside the comment count and select the “Reverse Chronological” option to view the latest comment on top.

comments

Powered by Facebook Comments

Disclaimer: Materials, techniques and information shared on Energized Living Today are provided for informational purposes only and must not be construed as personal medical advice. Before making any changes, participants should consult their healthcare providers or seek medical advice. Energized Living Today is a division of Studio 10 Productions, Inc.